West Coast Excursion 6

West Coast Excursion 6


  1. 1Miguel Migs feat. Peven Everett - Love We Had
  2. 2New Mondo - Total Control (Deep Mix)
  3. 3Jask - Into The Night (New Mondo remix)
  4. 4Julius Papp & Lisa Shaw - Way Back (Doruk Ozlen Vacal remix)
  5. 5Morrisson - New Day (Benji Candelario Bump mix)
  6. 6Fabio Bacchini & Brooke Russell - Ser Me Free (DJ MFR Remix)
  7. 7Raoul Kahn & Chris Lum - Go To The Moon(Original_Mix)
  8. 8Julius Papp & Mr. V - Chicago Tribute (DJ MFR Classic Mix)
  9. 9Fabio Bacchini - In The Mood
  10. 10Vibes Inc pres. Groove Assassins + DJ Raw - All The Way
  11. 11Fabio Bacchini - Weekender
  12. 12Fabio Tosti - Metropolitan Trip

$7,99 Buy Entire Release

Product Description

DJ MFR has already gained popularity with a variety of productions and remixes on Transport Recordings and some of the most respected labels around the world. His releases have included the very first edition in the West Coast Excursions series as well as his highly acclaimed artist album Rome Departure which was selected to be album of the month and best of 2005 on iDJ magazine. He has also contributed a release to the “San Francisco”installment of the acclaimed AfterDark series on the Kinky Sweet label.

This stayed at the top of the Billboard electronic charts for several weeks. Sit back, relax, DJ MFR takes you on another West Coast Excursion, containing music from some of the most respected West Coast Record labels, producers and singers such as Miguel Migs,Julius Papp,Jask, BejiCandelario, Chris Lum, Groove Assassin, New Mondo, Haldo, Fabio Bacchini, Fabio Tosti, Lisa Shaw, Morrisson and DJ MFR himself just to namea few, all flawlessly blended together in DJ MFR’s smooth mixing style.