West Coast Excursion 4

West Coast Excursion 4


  1. 1De Sansis - Dutchy
  2. 2Behind The Groove - What You Gonna Do About It
  3. 3Haldo - Maceio (JuliusPapp Neo Disco Mix)
  4. 4Lisa Shaw - All Night High
  5. 5DJ MFR & D Layna - The One
  6. 6Arnold Jarvis - What Goes Around (New Mondo Vocal)
  7. 7DJ MFR - Head To The Sky (Haldo Mix)
  8. 8Miguel Migs - Make Things Happen
  9. 9Tuff & Mello - Be As One (New Mondo Remix)
  10. 10DJ MFR - Latin Seduction MFR 2008 Vocal
  11. 11Dario Dattis - Monita Fea (Club Mix)
  12. 12Vincent Kwok - What U Need Is Love (DJ MFR Dub)
  13. 13New Mondo - For Love
  14. 14Ben Jam - Evidence Vincent Kwok Innocent Mix

$7,99 Buy Entire Release

Product Description

DJ MFR has already gained popularity with a variety of productions and remixes on Transport Recordings and some of the most respected labelsaround the world. His releases have included the very first edition in the West Coast Excursions series as well as his highly acclaimed artist album Rome Departure which was selected to be album of the month and best of 2005 on iDJ magazine. He has also contributed a release to the “San Francisco” installment of the acclaimed AfterDark series on the Kinky Sweet label. This stayed at the top of the Billboard electronic charts for several weeks.

Sit back, relax, DJ MFR takes you on another West Coast Excursion, containing music from some of the most respected West Coast Record labels and producers and singers such as Miguel Migs,Julius Papp, Lisa Shaw, Vincent Kwok, Arnold Jarvis, New Mondo, Haldo, Nathan G, Morrisson and DJ MFR himself just to namea few, all flawlessly blended together in DJ MFR’s smooth mixing style.