DJ MFR & D’Layna – Just Because

DJ MFR & D'Layna - Just Because


  1. 1DJ MFR Transporters Mix
  2. 2Devid Morrison Deep Mix
  3. 3Kiko Novarro Love From Mallorca Mix
  4. 4DJ MFR Going Crazy Dub
  5. 5Original
  6. 6Original Dub Mix

$5.99 Buy Release

Product Description

Transport Recordings presents Just Because courtesy of D’Layna and label’s very own DJ MFR.
With remix treatment by Devid Morrison, Kiko Navarro and DJ MFR himself this release features a wide variety of styles to choose from.
From deeper to soulful grooves to dance floor heat and classic house vibes,
this package has various flavors to choose from depending on the occasion.